meet the our board

CSRC General Members Details

S.N Name Designation District E-mail
1 Gopal Thapa Magar Chairperson Tanahun gopal.thapa59@gmail.com
chairperson@csrcnepal.org
2 Uma Aryal Vice-Chairperson Kathmandu aryaluma32@gmail.com
3 Hari Prasad Pudasaini Secretary Kathmandu haripsd_pudasai@yahoo.com
4 Saraswati Katawal Treasurer Okhaldhunga saraswatik.land@gmail.com
5 Sarika Rai Board Member Kathmandu sarikarai@yahoo.com
raisarika@gmail.com
6 Man Bahadur Chhetri Board Member Baitadi mbchhetri@wlink.com.np
manchhetri@gmail.com
7 Narayan Ram Sarki Board Member Baitadi narayan.muskan@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Suresh Dhakal General Member Kathmandu ds32770@gmail.com
9 Renuka Poudel General Member Sarlahi paodelrenoka@yahoo.com
10 Shahikala Dahal General Member Mohattari dahalsk14@gmail.com
11 Bhagiram Chaudhary General Member Dang bhagiramc@yahoo.com
12 Jagat Basnet General Member Sindhupalchok jagatb@csrcnepal.org
13 Jagat Deuja General Member Sindhupalchok deujaj@csrcnepal.org
14 Dr. Roshan Chitrakar General Member Kathmandu roshan @shantimarg.org
15 Geeta Pandit General Member Sindhupalchok geeta@csrcnepal.org
16 Puskar Acharya General Member Kathmandu apuskar50@gmail.com
17 Gunja Khadka General Member Mohattari gunj.khadka@gmail.com
18 Chandra Prakash Giri General Member Kavrepalanchok
19 Lalmani Bhandari General Member Banke lb96805@gmail.com
20 Bimala Pandit General Member Sindhupalchok bimalapa@yahoo.com
21 Nariram Lohar General Member Baitadi nariram@csrcnepal.org
22 Juliya Chitrakar General Member Lalitpur nepalijulia@gmail.com
23 Cheli Gurung General Member Rupendehi cheli.gurung@umn.org.np
24 Kumar Thapa General Member Sindhupalchok kumar@csrcnepal.org
25 Bishnu Pokharel General Member Banke bishnu.sarad@gmail.com
26 Raj Kishor Rajak General Member Dhanusha raj.rajak@actionaid.org
27 Sanjita Rauniyar General Member Mohattari sanjitarauniyar@yahoo.com
28 Biswash Nepali General Member Rasuwa biswash@csrcnepal.org
29 Laxmi Chaudhary General Member Dang
30 Chandrika Magar General Member Bara chandrikamagar2014@gmail.com
31 Hemprabha (Namrata) Pandey General Member Kathmandu pranamu4@gmail.com
32 Prakash Kafle General Member Jhapa kafle.prakash@gmail.com
33 Rita Baramu General Member Gorkha reetabaram@gmail.com
34 Durga B.K General Member Udayapur durga4society@gmail.com
35 Bhola Kumar Paswan General Member Saptari bhola.raj2008@gmail.com
36 Indra Prasad Ram General Member Saptari indra2065@gmail.com
37 Ramparikshyan Ram General Member Siraha
38 Hasina Waiba General Member Sindhupalchok
39 Bimala Shrestha General Member Surkhet bimalas135@gmail.com
40 Sankar Mijar General Member Kathmandu shankarmizar8@gmail.com
41 Ambika BK General Member Phyuthan
42 Anita Chaudhari General Member Kailali chaudharyanita1820@gmail.com
43 Saraswati Giri General Member Jajarkot sarugiri31@gmail.com

Program Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Jagat Deuja Executive Director Kathmandu 9851015145 deujaj@csrcnepal.org
2 Jagat Basnet Advocacy, Research and Policy Analyst Kathmandu 9851081197 jagatb@csrcnepal.org
3 Kalpana Karki Campaign Manager Kathmandu 9851140474 kalpana@csrcnepal.org
4 Rabindra Lamichanne Project Manager Kathmandu 9858423785 rabindra@csrcnepal.org
5 Dharm Raj Joshi NES Facilitator Kathmandu 9851264101 nes_nepal@landcoalition.info
6 Kumar Thapa Program Coordinator Talamarang 9841224281 kumar@csrcnepal.org
7 Dinesh Bastakoti FSL Coordinator Melamchi 9840946588 dinesh@csrcnepla.org
8 Bhola Basnet District Advocacy Coordinator Ramechhap 9852840608 bhola@csrcnepal.org
9 Bishwash Nepali District Advocacy Coordinator Rasuwa 9841741866/ 9851241866 biswash@csrcnepal.org
10 Gopal Krishna Basnet District Project Coordinator Indrawati 9841840724/
9854045724
gopal@csrcnepal.org
11 Prem Prakash Nepali District Advocacy Coordinator Sindhuli 9844810588 prem@csrcnepal.org
12 Ram Shahi District Advocacy Coordinator Makawanpur 9841956247 ram@csrcnepal.org
13 Sita Bhujel District Advocacy Coordinator Sindhupalchowk 9818747642 sita@csrcnepal.org
14 Sabitri Puri Program Officer Kathmandu 9860057697 sabitri@csrcnepal.org
15 Binod Sunar District Advocacy Officer Dhading 9841834736 binods@csrcnepal.org
16 Chitra Bahadur Majhi Advocacy Officer Chitwan 9847270199 chitra@csrcnepal.org
17 Deepika Aryal Advocacy Officer Sindhupalchowk 9823437657 deepika@csrcnepal.org
18 Dhirendra RC District Advocacy Officer Gorkha 9849039077 dhirendra@csrcnepal.org
19 Januka Kandangwa Advocacy Officer Sindhuli 9852053116 januka@csrcnepal.org
20 Kalpana Neupane Advocacy Officer Nuwakot 9851212518 kneupane@csrcnepal.org
21 Madhav Dhakal Advocacy Officer Sindhuli 9843628564 madhav@csrcnepal.org
22 Phool Maya Lama Advocacy Officer Makawanpur 9845298830 phoola@csrcnepal.org
23 Sapana Thapa Advocacy Officer Sindhuli 9851208778
9808989760
sapana@csrcnepal.org
24 Som Maya Tamang Advocacy Officer Rasuwa 9860271211 sommaya@csrcnepal.org
25 Sushma Neupane Advocacy Officer Rasuwa 9840021861 sushma@csrcnepal.org
26 Sushmita Sigdel Assistant Advocacy Officer Chitwan 9860034018 susmitacsrc@gmail.com
27 Archana Gharti Junior Technical Assistant Dubachaur 9847555000 gcarchu@gmail.com
28 Asha Chaudhary Junior Technical Assistant Baskharka 9814576583, 9844841076  
29 Dhakumaya Katuwal Junior Technical Assistant Lagarche 9842127646, 9807320208 dhaku.ktl@gmail.com
30 Dhan Bahadur B.K. Junior Technical Assistant Baruwa 9861066821,
9803546371
 
31 Parshuram Tamang Junior Technical Assistant Thakani 9844419635 parshuramtamang@gmail.com
32 Pritam Luitel Junior Technical Assistant Bhotang 9814979895 ptitamluitel@gmail.com
33 Babita Nakarmi Local Social Mobilizer Indrawati 9818300105  
34 Buddha Laxmi Danuwar Local Social Mobilizer Indrawati 9843531611  
35 Dolma Tamang Local Social Mobilizer Indrawati 9843858806  
36 Jamuna Neupane Field Officer Indrawati 9841104334  
37 Wangel Lama Field officer Indrawati 9818345953/
9860843236
wangel@csrcnepal.org

PME Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Binod Gautam PME Coordinator Kathmandu 9842254224 binodpme@csrcnepal.org
2 Sundip Shrestha Monitoring and Documentation Officer Kathmandu 9860215854 sundip@csrcnepal.org

Admin and Finance Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Geeta Pandit Admin and Finance Coordinator Kathmandu 9851041070 geeta@csrcnepal.org
2 Sarita Luitel Logistic Officer Kathmandu 9851141536 sarita@csrcnepal.org
3 Ajita Rauniyar Finance officer Melamchi 9861623561/
9808341009
ajita@csrcnepal.org
4 Malina Khadka Finance Officer Kathmandu 9843139729 malina@csrcnepal.org
5 Menuka Acharya Admin and Finance Officer Kathmandu 9825113870 menuka@csrcnepal.org
6 Prabin Khanal Admin & Finance officer Melamchi 9842025536 prabin@csrcnepal.org
7 Saroj Giri Admin and Finance Officer Makwanpur 9842182924 saroj@csrcnepal.org
8 Sristi Shrestha Finance and IT Officer Kathmandu 9849060384 sristi@csrcnepal.org
9 Sumitra Tharu Finance Officer Kathmandu 9848029418/
9822504716
sumitra@csrcnepal.org
10 Dipashree Bhattarai District Finance Associate Gorkha 9866025709 dipashree@csrcnepal.org
11 Kalpana Acharya District Finance Associate Rasuwa 9843050345 kacharya@csrcnepal.org
12 Sumitra Tamang District Finance Associate Sindupalchowk 9849708460 sumitrat@csrcnepal.org
13 Suresh Basnet District Finance Associate Sindhuli 9841968759
9819344259
sureshb@csrcnepal.org

Associate/ Assistant Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Bhojman Chaudhary Office Secretary Kathmandu 9849213421,
9868843799
bhojman@csrcnepal.org
2 Bikasman Dangol Driver Kathmandu 9841331278
3 Kamala Gautam Office Associate Kathmandu 9841674398 landrights@csrcnepal.org
4 Nani Ram Shrestha Driver Kathmandu 9824836587
5 Yasoda Sapkota Office Assistant Kathmandu 9741233101  
6 Bina Rokka Field Office Assistant Sindhupalchowk 9813044797  
7 Mina Kumari Muktan Field Office Assistant Makwanpur 9808951901  
8 Nisha Yonjan Field Office Assistant Sindhuli 9819651997  
9 Shanti Muktan Office Assistant Rasuwa 9818414258 shantimuktan@gmail.com
10 Soniya Gurung Field Office Assistant Gorkha 9840161896  
11 Sarswati Dulal Office assistant Melamchi 9803699159 saraswati.csrc@gmail.com
12 Rajendra Lamichhane Supporting Field Officer Ichok 9818090463 rajendralamichhane1@gmail.com

Technical Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Naulasingh Batala Community Technician Banskharka, Lagarche 9844885809  
2 Sukmit Gurung Sub Engineer Banskharkha/Baruwa 9846009367