meet the our board

CSRC General Members Details

S.N Name Designation District E-mail
1 Gopal Thapa Magar Chairperson Tanahun gopal.thapa59@gmail.com
2 Uma Aryal Vice-Chairperson Kathmandu aryaluma32@gmail.com
3 Hari Prasad Pudasaini Secretary Kathmandu haripsd_pudasai@yahoo.com
4 Saraswati Katawal Treasurer Okhaldhunga saraswatik.land@gmail.com
5 Sarika Rai Board Member Kathmandu raisarika@gmail.com
6 Man Bahadur Chhetri Board Member Baitadi manchhetri@gmail.com
7 Narayan Ram Sarki Board Member Baitadi narayan.muskan@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Suresh Dhakal Immediate Chairperson Kathmandu ds32770@gmail.com
9 Renuka Poudel General Member Sarlahi paodelrenoka@yahoo.com
10 Shahikala Dahal General Member Mohattari dahalsk14@gmail.com
11 Bhagiram Chaudhary General Member Dang bhagiramc@yahoo.com
12 Jagat Basnet General Member Sindhupalchok jagat.basnet@gmail.com
13 Jagat Deuja General Member Sindhupalchok jagatdeuja@gmail.com
14 Dr. Roshan Chitrakar General Member Kathmandu roshan @shantimarg.org
15 Geeta Pandit General Member Sindhupalchok geetapandit91@yahoo.com
16 Puskar Acharya General Member Kathmandu apuskar50@gmail.com
17 Gunja Khadka General Member Mohattari gunj.khadka@gmail.com
18 Chandra Prakash Giri General Member Kavrepalanchok
19 Lalmani Bhandari General Member Banke lb96805@gmail.com
20 Bimala Pandit General Member Sindhupalchok bimalapa@yahoo.com
21 Nariram Lohar General Member Baitadi lnariram@gmail.com
22 Juliya Chitrakar General Member Lalitpur nepalijulia@gmail.com
23 Cheli Gurung General Member Rupendehi cheli.gurung@umn.org.np
24 Kumar Thapa General Member Sindhupalchok kumar.thapa1984@gmail.com
25 Bishnu Pokharel General Member Banke bishnu.sarad@gmail.com
26 Raj Kishor Rajak General Member Dhanusha raj.rajak@actionaid.org
27 Sanjita Rauniyar General Member Mohattari sanjitarauniyar@yahoo.com
28 Biswash Nepali General Member Rasuwa biswashnepali85@gmail.com
29 Laxmi Chaudhary General Member Dang
30 Chandrika Magar General Member Bara chandrikamagar2014@gmail.com
31 Hemprabha Pandey General Member Kathmandu pranamu4@gmail.com
32 Prakash Kafle General Member Jhapa kafle.prakash@gmail.com
33 Rita Baramu General Member Gorkha reetabaram@gmail.com
34 Durga B.K General Member Udayapur durga4society@gmail.com
35 Bhola Kumar Paswan General Member Saptari bhola.raj2008@gmail.com
36 Indra Prasad Ram General Member Saptari indra2065@gmail.com
37 Ramparikshyan Ram General Member Siraha
38 Hasina Waiba General Member Sindhupalchok
39 Bimala Shrestha General Member Surkhet bimalas135@gmail.com
40 Sankar Mijar General Member Kathmandu shankarmizar8@gmail.com
41 Ambika BK General Member Phyuthan
42 Anita Chaudhari General Member Kailali chaudharyanita1820@gmail.com
43 Saraswati Giri General Member Jajarkot sarugiri31@gmail.com

Program Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Jagat Deuja Executive Director Kathmandu 9851015145 deujaj@csrcnepal.org
2 Jagat Basnet Advocacy, Research and Policy Analyst Kathmandu 9851081197 jagatb@csrcnepal.org
3 Kalpana Karki Campaign Manager Kathmandu 9851140474 kalpana@csrcnepal.org
4 Dharm Raj Joshi NES Facilitator Kathmandu 9851264101 nes_nepal@landcoalition.info
5 Kumar Thapa Programme Coordinator Kathmandu 9841224281 kumar@csrcnepal.org
6 Bishwash Nepali District Advocacy Coordinator Rasuwa 9841741866/ 9851241866 biswash@csrcnepal.org
7 Sabitri Puri Programme Officer Kathmandu 9860057697 sabitri@csrcnepal.org
8 Sundip Shrestha Programme Officer Kathmandu 9860215854 sundip@csrcnepal.org
9 Gopal Krishna Basnet National Advocacy Officer Kathmandu

 

9841840724/
9854045724
gopal@csrcnepal.org
10 Sushma Neupane Advocacy Officer Rasuwa 9840021861 sushma@csrcnepal.org
11 Sunil Kumar Chaudhary Social Mobilizer Dang 9847893045 sunil.csrc@gmail.com
12 Surendra Kumar Yadav Social Mobilizer Dhanusha 9844124763 N/A
13 Jugmani Chaudhary Community Mobilizer Dang 9847932344 jugmanichaudhary@gmail.com
14 Shova Chaudhary Community Mobilizer Dang 9809808082 N/A
15 Khadgi Chaudhary Community Mobilizer Dang 9866933132 N/A
16 Ramesh Yogi Community Mobilizer Dang 9806285922 N/A
17 Ishwori Sharma Community Mobilizer Dang 9829526060 N/A
18 Binod Chaudhary Community Mobilizer Dang 9812892102 N/A

PME Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Binod Gautam PME Coordinator Kathmandu 9842254224 binodpme@csrcnepal.org

Admin and Finance Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Geeta Pandit Admin and Finance Coordinator Kathmandu 9851041070 geeta@csrcnepal.org
2 Sarita Luitel Logistic Officer Kathmandu 9851141536 sarita@csrcnepal.org
3 Malina Khadka Finance Officer Kathmandu 9843139729 malina@csrcnepal.org
4 Sristi Shrestha Finance and IT Officer Kathmandu 9849060384 sristi@csrcnepal.org
5 Sumitra Tharu Finance Officer Kathmandu 9848029418/
9822504716
sumitra@csrcnepal.org

Associate/ Assistant Unit

S.N Name Designation Base Mobile no E-mail
1 Bhojman Chaudhary Office Secretary Kathmandu 9849213421,
9868843799
bhojman@csrcnepal.org
2 Bikasman Dangol Driver Kathmandu 9841331278 N/A
3 Kamala Gautam Office Associate Kathmandu 9841674398 landrights@csrcnepal.org
4 Nani Ram Shrestha Driver Kathmandu 9824836587 N/A
5 Yasoda Sapkota Office Assistant Kathmandu 9741233101 N/A

CSRC New Strategy Launched