meet our board

CSRC General Members Details

S.N Name Designation District E-mail
1 Gopal Thapa Magar Chairperson Tanahun gopal.thapa59@gmail.com
chairperson@csrcnepal.org
2 Uma Aryal Vice-Chairperson Kathmandu aryaluma32@gmail.com
3 Hari Prasad Pudasaini Secretary Kathmandu hariprbf@gmail.com
4 Saraswati Katawal Treasurer Okhaldhunga saraswatik.land@gmail.com
5 Sarika Rai Board Member Kathmandu raisarika@gmail.com
6 Man Bahadur Chhetri Board Member Baitadi manchhetri@gmail.com
7 Narayan Ram Sarki Board Member Baitadi narayan.skb@gmail.com
8 Dr. Suresh Dhakal General Member Kathmandu ds32770@gmail.com
9 Renuka Poudel General Member Sarlahi renukapaudel2016@gmail.com
10 Shahikala Dahal General Member Mohattari dahalsk14@gmail.com
11 Bhagiram Chaudhary General Member Dang bhagiram.dangisaran@gmail.com
12 Jagat Basnet General Member Sindhupalchok jagatb@csrcnepal.org
13 Jagat Deuja General Member Sindhupalchok deujaj@csrcnepal.org
14 Dr. Roshan Chitrakar General Member Kathmandu roshanchitrakar@gmail.com
15 Geeta Pandit General Member Sindhupalchok geeta@csrcnepal.org
16 Puskar Acharya General Member Kathmandu apuskar50@gmail.com
17 Gunja Khadka General Member Mohattari gunj.khadka@gmail.com
18 Chandra Prakash Giri General Member Kavrepalanchok
19 Bimala Pandit General Member Sindhupalchok bimalapa@yahoo.com
20 Nariram Lohar General Member Baitadi lnariram@gmail.com
21 Juliya Chitrakar General Member Lalitpur nepalijulia@gmail.com
22 Cheli Gurung General Member Rupendehi cheli.gurung@umn.org.np
23 Kumar Thapa General Member Sindhupalchok kumar.thapa1984@gmail.com
24 Biswash Nepali General Member Rasuwa biswash@csrcnepal.org
25 Laxmi Chaudhary General Member Dang
26 Hemprabha (Namrata) Pandey General Member Kathmandu pranamu4@gmail.com
27 Rita Baramu General Member Gorkha reetabaram@gmail.com
28 Durga B.K General Member Udayapur durga4society@gmail.com
29 Bhola Kumar Paswan General Member Saptari bhola.raj2008@gmail.com
30 Indra Prasad Ram General Member Saptari indra2065@gmail.com
31 Ramparikshyan Ram General Member Siraha
32 Hasina Waiba General Member Sindhupalchok
33 Bimala Shrestha General Member Surkhet bimalas135@gmail.com
34 Ambika BK General Member Phyuthan
35 Anita Chaudhari General Member Kailali chaudharyanita1820@gmail.com

CSRC Staff Details

Executive Director

STAFF DESCRIPTION
S.N Name Designation Base E-mail
1 Jagat Deuja Executive Director Kathmandu deujaj@csrcnepal.org

Movement and Campaign Team

STAFF DESCRIPTION
S.N Name Designation Base E-mail
1 Kalpana Karki Campaign Coordinator Kathmandu kalpana@csrcnepal.org
2 Jugmani Chaudhary Local Coordinator Dang jugmanichaudhary@gmail.com
3 Bhojman Chaudhary Admin Associate Dang bhojman@csrcnepal.org
4 Sunil Kumar Chaudhary Community Facilitator Dang sunil.csrc@gmail.com
5 Gopal BK Land Tenure Officer Dang gopalbk94@gmail.com
6 Jagbir Chaudhary Community Facilitator Dang jagbir.chaudhary75@gmail.com
7 Bindu Chaudhary Office Assistant Dang nabin45543@gmail.com
8 Remant Chaudhary Programme Coordinator Dang remantchaudhary@gmail.com
9 Juthi Chaudhary Community Facilitator Dang juthichaudhary@gmail.com
10 Sushma Chaudhary Community Facilitator Dang chaudharysushma488@gmail.com
11 Rupshika Chaudhary Land Tenure Officer Dang rupshikha@gmail.com

Knowledge and Policy Team

STAFF DESCRIPTION
S.N Name Designation Base E-mail
1 Jagat Basnet Research and Policy Analyst Kathmandu jagatb@csrcnepal.org
2 Bishwash Nepali Project Coordinator Kathmandu biswash@csrcnepal.org

Agro Ecology Promotion Team

STAFF DESCRIPTION
S.N Name Designation Base E-mail
1 Santosh KC Program Coordinator Kathmandu santosh@csrcnepal.org
2 Raj Kumar Basnet Field Officer Mohattari rajkumar@csrcnepal.org
3 Nirjala Shrestha JTA Sindhupalchok nirjala@csrcnepal.org
4 Sita Shrestha Community Facilitator Sindhupalchok N/A
5 Amrita Kumari Balampaki Community Facilitator Mohattari N/A
6 Rani Kumari Community Facilitator Mohattari N/A
7 Sunita BK Community Facilitator Sindhupalchok sunitabishwakarma@gmail.com
8 Hem Shankar Mahato JTA Mohattari hemshanksrmahato4@gmail.com
9 Kabi Raj Awasthi Field Coordinator Rasuwa kabi@csrcnepal.org
10 Manita Gyaba JTA Rasuwa manitagyaba54@gmail.com

Admin and Finance Team

STAFF DESCRIPTION
S.N Name Designation Base E-mail
1 Geeta Pandit Admin and Finance Coordinator Kathmandu geeta@csrcnepal.org
2 Sarita Luitel Logistic Officer Kathmandu sarita@csrcnepal.org
3 Sumitra Tharu Finance Officer Kathmandu sumitra@csrcnepal.org
4 Sristi Shrestha Admin and Finance Officer Kathmandu sristi@csrcnepal.org
5 Kamala Gautam Admin Associate Kathmandu landrights@csrcnepal.org
6 Bikash Man Dangol Driver Kathmandu bikashdangol22@gmail.com
7 Nani Ram Shrestha Driver Kathmandu N/A
8 Sumitra Tamang Finance Associate Kathmandu sumitrat@csrcnepal.org
9 Indra Balampaki Office Assistant Kathmandu pulamiidra87@gmail.com

MEAL Team

STAFF DESCRIPTION
S.N Name Designation Base E-mail
1 Binod Gautam  MEAL Coordinator Kathmandu binodpme@csrcnepal.org
2 Prakash Rai Research Associate Kathmandu prakash@csrcnepal.org

DRRM Team

STAFF DESCRIPTION
S.N Name Designation Base E-mail
1 Gopal Krishna Basnet Programme Coordinator Kathmandu

 

gopal@csrcnepal.org
2 Deepika Aryal District Project Coordinator Sindhupalchok deepika@csrcnepal.org
3 Binod Sunar Field Coordinator Rasuwa binods@csrcnepal.org
4 Sita Bhujel Field Coordinator Sindhupalchok sita@csrcnepal.org
5 Sushma Neupane District Project Coordinator Rasuwa sushma@csrcnepal.org
6 Kumar Gyamdan Field Coordinator Rasuwa kumarg@csrcnepal.org
7 Rabi Raj Dhital Information and Management Officer Sindhupalchok rabiraj@csrcnepal.org
8 Sabin Nepal GIS Officer Kathmandu sabin@csrcnepal.org
9 Kabita Maharjan

 

Technical Officer (Geologist) Kathmandu kabita@csrcnepal.org
10 Saurabhi Niroula Data Management and Documentation Officer Kathmandu saurabhi@csrcnepal.org
11 Subba Tamang Assistant Field Coordinator Sindhupalchok subba@csrcnepal.org
12 Dipesh Pokharel Data Management Officer Kathmandu dipesh@csrcnepal.org
13 Om Prakash Ram Field Officer Rautahat omprakash@csrcnepal.org
14 Koshila Kumari Chaudhary Social Mobilizer Saptari koshila012@gmail.com
15 Noorbu Sherpa Social Mobilizer Sindhupalchok norbu0656@gmail.com
16 Rukmini Bhandari Social Mobilizer Sindhupalchok rukminibhandari10@gmail.com
17 Phulmaya Ghale Social Mobilizer Rasuwa pullama37@gmail.com
18 Sristima Neupane Social Mobilizer Rasuwa neupanesristima@gmail.com
19 Bhola Basnet Field Coordinator Jajarkot bhola@csrcnepal.org